ISSN: 1814-1692 eISSN: 2782-2842 DOI: 10.31833/UAV

The editorial council

Aibulat V. Psyanchin

Dr.habil., Full Professor, the head of the editorial council, Institute of History, Language and Literature of the Ufa Federal Research Center of the RAS, Ufa, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0002-1428-4337

psyanchin@mail.ru

Aivar Kriiska

Dr.habil., Full Professor, University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia

ORCID:
0000-0002-0900-7626

aivar.kriiska@ut.ee

Boris V. Bazarov

Dr.habil., Academician of the RAS, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Academician of the RAS, Institute for Mongolian, Buddhist and Tibetan Studies of the Siberian Branch of the RAS, Ulan Ude, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0001-5326-1317

bazarov60@mail.ru

Andrey M. Belavin

Dr.habil., Full Professor, Perm State Humanitarian Pedagogical University, Perm, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0003-4620-2882

belavin@pspu.ru

Nicolay A. Tomilov

Dr.habil., Full Professor, Omsk Division of Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography of the Siberian Branch of the RAS, Omsk, Russia , Omsk Division of Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography of the Siberian Branch of the RAS, Omsk, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0002-8105-0573

n.a.tomilov@gmail.com

Bulat A. Aznabaev

Dr.habil., Full Professor, Omsk Division of Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography of the Siberian Branch of the RAS, Omsk, Russia , Bashkir State University, Ufa

ORCID:
0000-0002-1551-9783

azbulattt@rambler.ru

Dmitry M. Bondarenko

Dr.habil., Corresponding member of the RAS, Full Professor, Institute for African Studies of the RAS, Moscow, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0003-2020-3553

dbondar@hotmail.com

Elizaveta M. Chernyh

Ph.D., Full Professor, Udmurt State University, Izhevsk, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0001-5800-7545

emch59@mail.ru

Taisya I. Ostanina

Dr.habil.

ORCID:
0000-0001-5668-9116

k7isa@mail.ru

Attila Türk

PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Archaeology, Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Budapest, Hungary

ORCID:
0000-0001-9199-0019

turk.attila@btk.mta.hu

Anatoly R. Kantorovich

Dr.habil., Associate Professor, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0001-8392-9445

kantorovich@mail.ru

Leonard F. Nedashkovsky

Dr.habil., Associate Professor, Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russia

ORCID:
0000-0002-7453-9960

Leonard.Nedashkovsky@kpfu.ru

up
Search
ISSN: 1814-1692 eISSN: 2782-2842 DOI: 10.31833/UAV